sonnen

Haus Sonnberg

Sonnen

Welcome to the House Sonnberg in Kappl!

Our family run house is located in a quiet yet central location. We have three cosy and partly newly renovated apartments. All apartments are fully equipped with bedding, towels, balcony, satellite TV and Wi-Fi (for a fee). We offer daily bread and milk service. We have plenty of parking spaces. We have a garden with a seating area, also with a heated room available for skis and boots. Shops and restaurants are nearby.

In winter the house Sonnberg is an ideal starting point for your holiday fun. Directly at the house there is a ski bus stop and brings you comfortably and free of charge to the vast ski area in Kappl. Within 40 kilometres of slopes, Kappl offers ten lifts, up to a height of 2,690 metres and promises a variety of downhill runs, glorious days for the whole family. It is possible to ski and toboggan right down to the house. Toboggan can be hired free of charge directly from us.

In winter as well as in summer you can experience an unforgettable holiday close to nature in the house Sonnberg.

Holiday with friends!


ISCHGL

Our house is only a few kilometres from Ischgl. The house Sonnberg is only 8 km away from Ischgl. The ski bus stops right outside the house and with a valid ski pass, which is free of charge, also travels to Ischgl. At the bottom station of the ski lift in Kappl, there is the possibility to continue your journey further.


Fam. Pfeifer Stiegenwahl 404 A-6555 Kappl Tel.: +43-5445-6594 Fax: +43-5445-6594  info@apart-sonnberg.at

sonnen

Haus Sonnberg

Sonnen

Herzlich Willkommen im Haus Sonnberg in Kappl!

Unser familiengeführtes Haus befindet sich in einer ruhigen und dennoch zentralen Lage. Wir verfügen über drei gemütliche und teilweise neu renovierte Ferienwohnungen. Alle Wohnungen sind komplett mit Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Balkon, Sat-TV und WLAN (gegen Gebühr) ausgestattet. Wir bieten täglichen Brot- und Milchservice an. Ausreichend Parkplätze, Garten mit Sitzgelegenheit sowie ein beheizter Schi- und Schuhraum sind vorhanden. Geschäfte und Restaurants sind in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Im Winter ist das Haus Sonnberg ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Urlaubsspaß. Direkt beim Haus befindet sich eine Schibushaltestelle und bringt Sie bequem und kostenlos zum weitläufigen Skigebiet in Kappl. Auf insgesamt 40 Pistenkilometern bietet Kappl zehn Lifte bis auf 2.690 Meter Höhe und verspricht mit seinen variantenreichen Abfahrten traumhafte Tage für die ganze Familie. Die Schi- und Rodelabfahrt ist bis zum Haus möglich. Gratis Rodelverleih direkt bei uns.

Ob im Winter als auch im Sommer erleben Sie im Haus Sonnberg einen unvergesslichen, naturnahen Urlaub.

Urlaub bei Freunden!


ISCHGL

Unser Haus ist nur wenige Kilometer von Ischgl entfernt. Nur 8 km trennen Sie vom Haus Sonnberg bis nach Ischgl. Der Schibus, welcher direkt vor dem Haus hält und mit einem gültigen Skipass kostenlos ist fährt selbstverständlich auch nach Ischgl. Bei der Talstation in Kappl gibt es die Möglichkeit direkt weiter zu fahren.


Fam. Pfeifer Stiegenwahl 404 A-6555 Kappl Tel.: +43-5445-6594 Fax: +43-5445-6594  info@apart-sonnberg.at